The Last Chance Cowboy Celebration Tour Giveaway

One winner will receive the grand prize package of a paperback copy of all five books in the COLORADO COWBOYS series: A Cowboy for Keeps, The Heart of a Cowboy, To Tame a Cowboy, Falling for the Cowgirl, and The Last Chance Cowboy!

This promotion has ended.

The winner will be announced soon.

Patricia C.

Create Giveaways, Contests and Sweepstakes with PromoSimple