Enter to the first THREE books of the Seven Forges series by James A. Moore

Worldwide Giveaway - 3 winners will be selected to receive a 3 book bundle of Seven Forges, Blasted Lands and City of Wonders

This promotion has ended.

The winners will be announced soon.

Create Giveaways, Contests and Sweepstakes with PromoSimple