Contest details

A mindfulness lava bead and lotus charm chakra stones aromatherapy bracelet has a stone to represent each of the 7 chakras.
Each of the chakras is represented by a color — violet/white, indigo, light blues, green/pinks, yellows/browns, orange, and reds. The lotus charm is symbolic of purity of the body, speech, and mind as while rooted in the mud, its flowers blossom on long stalks as if floating above the muddy waters of attachment and desire. It is also symbolic of detachment as drops of water easily slide off its petals.

Winner: 1



Entry Frequency: one-time

Company: Zenmundi Designs

Facebook required: no

Twitter required: no