Contest details

Win all four of Laurie R. King and Leslie S. Klinger’s award-winning collaborations with over eighty other mystery authors, all stories inspired by the Sherlock Holmes canon:

For the Sake of the Game (2018)
Echoes of Sherlock Holmes (2016)
In the Company of Sherlock Holmes (2014)
A Study in Sherlock (2011).

Winner: 1



Entry Frequency: one-time

Company: Laurie R. King, Mystery Author

Facebook required: no

Twitter required: no